Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shreveport - Youree Drive

3 rating

Too long of a wait only way to get a haircut and not spend all day is sign up online and go in, but the people that have been waiting inside usually get skipped. Need to figure this out

5 rating

Good service, nice people

5 rating

They were very nice and knew exactly had a handle everything they did a good job

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 124 Client reviews

3
Benjamin L. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Too long of a wait only way to get a haircut and not spend all day is sign up online and go in, but"

5
Carlos G. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Good service, nice people"

5
Kendall C. | November 17, 2021 Google

" They were very nice and knew exactly had a handle everything they did a good job"

5
Kelvin H. | October 30, 2021 Google

" The appointment system was great. Naomi provided a great haircut and great service!! My wife and I "

5
Timothy S. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Great time"

3
kelly m. | September 14, 2021 Google

" I normally like sports clips but this time I don't know the lady seemed like she wasn't experienced"

5
Clifton B. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Stacy is the best!!! Simply AMAZING!!! She is the reason I return every time."

1
justin w. | August 30, 2021 Google

" My hair was cut and shaved two fingers too high up the back of my neck. Looked terrible. I had to g"

4
Steevees_little_brother | August 18, 2021 Google

" Good job and good quality, but it's quite a long wait Everytime I go, about 20min-3hours"

5
Zachary M. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Very great haircut and service. Check in online because it's always really busy but worth it"