Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shreveport - Youree Drive

3 rating

It's ok I guess just not the best haircut I've had.

5 rating

Trina is awesome!

5 rating

Definitely use the online check in if you're in a rush for a haircut cuz they are usually busy. However everyone here is always super nice and I've never had an issue with a cut that I've gotten here.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

3
Keith K. | November 21, 2020 Google

" It's ok I guess just not the best haircut I've had."

5
Cody C. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Trina is awesome!"

5
Caden T. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Definitely use the online check in if you're in a rush for a haircut cuz they are usually busy. How"

5
Hudson L. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Emily communicates and really listens to what I want. She always says what she's about to do before"

1
Christy R. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Took 1 1/2 hours to cut my son's (still uneven) hair and 2 people! Won't be back...this isn't our f"

5
Wayland W. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Very professional"

2
crissy m. | November 3, 2020 Google

" I checked in online but they gave my spot away. I waited 50 minutes. Great cut though!"

1
Kennedy F. | October 21, 2020 Google

" My husband wanted his sideburns trimmed and they cut the entire length of the beard. He lost a good"

5
Michael L. | October 13, 2020 Google

" The stylist Stacie was amazing! Everything from the haircut to the shampoo to the massage was top n"

1
Crystal R. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Our beloved stylist of 6 years, Miss T, recently left and no one will compare to her professionalis"