Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shreveport - Youree Drive

5 rating

Great place, they did a great job in with my hair.

5 rating

They are having to follow the covid 19 rules but still got me in and out quickly AND the lady who cut my hair did a great job while keeping me entertained with conversation and laughs. Thank you Sports Clips!

5 rating

Simply put - I won't go anywhere else. This is where I got my first haircut after Covid & Rae did a fantastic job.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Great place, they did a great job in with my hair."

5
Steven T. | June 9, 2020 Google

" They are having to follow the covid 19 rules but still got me in and out quickly AND the lady who c"

5
Jody W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Simply put - I won't go anywhere else. This is where I got my first haircut after Covid & Rae d"

5
Susheel K. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Always a great place to get a hair cut."

5
Josh S. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great service! Great people! Great experience!"

4
Bobby C. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Nice staff, quick service."

1
Ian M. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Horrible customer service. Some of the stylists can barely preform a good trim. Go here if you want "

5
Steven K. | January 31, 2020 Google

"I like my stylist Angelica from the Youree Drive location. She should be the manager because of her "

5
Dawn L. | January 26, 2020 Google

"We always have such a great experience here. I took my 2 year old for his first salon cut and I am s"

4
J B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Always come out with at least a decent cut. Cant complain!"