Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shreveport - Youree Drive

5 rating

I got the MVP package and really enjoyed it. Stacie was great with her attention and skill. I will certainly be back.

1 rating
  • 10/30/19
  • Matthew G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/qggbJM2uTcEgoFlSYnGtag?hrid=faR2ZzK0G43nzVz7SvxnUQ

4 rating

Not expensive and Julia is a great stylist.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Bob J. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I got the MVP package and really enjoyed it. Stacie was great with her attention and skill. I will c"

1
Matthew G. | October 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qggbJM2uTcEgoFlSYnGtag?hrid=faR2ZzK0G43nzVz7SvxnUQ"

4
Billy B. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Not expensive and Julia is a great stylist."

5
Theodore R. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Amazing"

5
Tim M. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Stacie is the best!! The best reason to go to Sports Clips as far as I?m concerned! Brought my son i"

5
Daniel S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Stacie is my Stylist at the Youree Dr. location. She does an amazing job Every single time. Very ski"

5
Alex P. | October 9, 2019 Google

"always leave looking clean"

1
GrlNextDoor 6. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Made an appointment for 15:17. It?s now 16?0 and we?re still waiting. Beyond unprofessional, slow, a"

5
Krabby P. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I do like the place but only thing that y'all need to add is like a teen book hair cuts because some"

5
Chris W. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Haven't been to a Sport Clips in a few years. Decided to try this one after recently moving here. Gr"