Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shreveport - Youree Drive

5 rating

Really great technicians versed in all styles.

5 rating

Great place to go be a guy!

5 rating

Great hair cut!!! Great staff!! Wish I was in the area more- because I would for sure go there to get my hair cut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Kir P. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Really great technicians versed in all styles."

5
Jessica R. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Great place to go be a guy!"

5
Mitchell L. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut!!! Great staff!! Wish I was in the area more- because I would for sure go there to ge"

5
Jessica R. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Work. Wonderful place"

5
Tony S. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience. The person who cut my hair was really nice and made me feel welcomed. I will"

3
Blaine H. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Its just Okay, they opend their doors to me 4 mins before closing time. ? greatful for that. $19 cut"

5
Keith J. | January 30, 2019 Google

"The sports clips store on youree drive in Shreveport LA is the best barber shop in town!!! I receive"

1
Burke M. | January 20, 2019 Google

"I took my two kids to get haircuts and they skipped over us 5 times. Finally when I went to ask mana"

5
Nathan K. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience"

1
Karumanchi R. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Bad service."