Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shreveport - Youree Drive

1 rating
  • 10/09/19
  • GrlNextDoor 6. Google

Made an appointment for 15:17. It?s now 16?0 and we?re still waiting. Beyond unprofessional, slow, and could care less about the fact they can?t hold a basic appointment. Will never go back.

5 rating

always leave looking clean

5 rating

I do like the place but only thing that y'all need to add is like a teen book hair cuts because sometimes I don't know what to get so could y'all add that

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
GrlNextDoor 6. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Made an appointment for 15:17. It?s now 16?0 and we?re still waiting. Beyond unprofessional, slow, a"

5
Alex P. | October 9, 2019 Google

"always leave looking clean"

5
Krabby P. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I do like the place but only thing that y'all need to add is like a teen book hair cuts because some"

5
Chris W. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Haven't been to a Sport Clips in a few years. Decided to try this one after recently moving here. Gr"

5
Blake D. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and friendly staff."

5
Brett J. | September 13, 2019 Google

"I always love coming here to get my haircut. Ray is my absolute favorite stylist. She always has my "

4
David C. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Busy Sunday and they still have my hair cut in time and got me out in quickly."

5
James E. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Love the shop in Shreveport!! Just an awesome group of ladies!! Very talented!!!"

5
Isidro G. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and awesome and new what I wanted"

4
ARCADIO M. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Fast service and good hair cut"